Slow Food Slow Food Donate Slow Food Join Us
Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus

Press Area  |  Italian  Italian

Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus - Ark of Taste


National Commission

President: Ove Fosså

Jury member Slow Food Award for the defense of biodiversity
Contributor to the Oxford Symposia on Food History and the Oxford Companion to Food.
Coordinator of the Geitost Presidium
Coordinatore del Presidio del Geitost
Convivium leader Slow Food Stavanger

Pascale Baudonnel
Cheesemaker, Undredal Stølsysteri (Geitost Presidium)
Cheese technologist from ENILIA (Ecole Nationale d'Industrie Laitière et des Industries agroalimentaires), Surgères, France
Manager of the Association of Norwegian smallscale cheesemakers (Norsk Gardsost)
Member Slow Food Oslo

Åsmund Asdal

Researcher, Norwegian Institute for Agricultural and Environmental Research (Bioforsk), Landvik
Secretary of the Advisory Council for Plant Genetic Resources in Norway
Member of Nordic Gene Bank’s work group for vegetables
Member Slow Food Stavanger

Terje Inderhaug
Project manager Norwegian Traditional Fish (Norsk Tradisjonsfisk) since 1998
Member Slow Food Bergen

Wigdis Espeland
Professor in ethnology, University of Bergen, Department of Art History and Cultural Studies
Co-founder and lecturer at the food studies of Voss Cultural Academy (Vestnorsk Kulturakademi) in cooperation with the University of Bergen
Convivium leader Slow Food Bergen
Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus | Partners Regione Toscana Regione del Veneto

Slow Food - P.IVA 91008360041 - All rights reserved

Powered by blulab